click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

S$ 0 to S$ 7,000,000

We found 0 results. View results
Just TOP

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 24, 2016
  • Year Built: 2015-10-01

About

This is the availability chart. Please contact me for the latest updated units available.

+65 96888256

 

Address: 608 Telok Blangah road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 109030
Country: Singapore
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 6180
Property Lot Size: 154,000.00 ft2
Est. TOP Year: 2015-10-01
Tenure: Freehold
Total CarParks: 300
Total Units: 283
1 Bedroom: 484 sqft
2 Bedroom: FULLY SOLD
3 Bedroom: 1292 / 1346 sqft
3 + Study Bdrm: 1475 sqft
4 Bedroom: FULLY SOLD
5 Bdrm PENTHSE: 3251 / 3681 sqft
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Lee Kian Meng

Full Time Real Estate Sales Person Licensed with Council for Estate Agencies CEA, SIngapore.
Member of: Council for Estate Agencies, CEA

Contact Me

Call +65 96888256 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Choice Avail

Corals at Keppel Bay

Star Buy S$ 1,400,000 fr. 1bdrm
10% OFF! Immed move-in. View actual units 1Br $1.4Xm · 2Br $1.47m · 3Br $2.15m · 4Br $6.48 ...
10% OFF! Immed move-in. View actual units 1Br $1.4Xm · 2Br $1.47m · 3Br $2.15m · 4Br $6.48m. Everyone Loves the Gre ...
1 1 581.00 ft2details

Compare Listings

Lee Kian Meng